Pay Your Bill

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

189 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

N. G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Swenson is amazing. He makes you feel confortable and hears your requests. I was very pleased with the results and follow up has been amazing.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Smart info, short wait, cheerful office
LESLIE D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Judy and Erin in the shot clinic are always great!
Tawni R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Swenson was very thorough and educational. The appointment provided ample time to discuss a solution. I was not rushed like other places. His staff was very friendly and his facility very clean.
Trenton B.
Submitted 08/02/20
Very knowledgeable and listens. Staff is very friendly. Raychel is a rock star at the front desk.
Roz E.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always able to get emergency appointment as well as expert, insightful care.
Kim P.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have seen Dr. Palmer, and two of his PA-C's, Nancy Stevensen and McKie Delahunty. Each of them have treated me with professionalism and care, and answered all my questions. I had sinus surgery and have felt I am in very good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Palmer and his team.
Kent D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Fast and effective
Penny S.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been a patient for years. This office has taken care of every need. From Allergy treatment to tubes in ears. Excellent staff and physicians.
Callie S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Always fast, in and out for an allergy shot. I can’t live spring through fall without them. I am allergic to just about everything in the air..and with shots, I rarely even need an allergy pill.
Stacey G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent bed side manner, answers your questions, thorough, never felt better in my life!! Best experience so far!! Thank you!!
Peter M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Quality of treatment was excellent. Empathy and engagement with patient could be improved.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/30/20
They are always professional friendly and thorough
Carol S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Grateful to get a very quick appointment and so impressed with Dr. Wilson's expertise and kindness.
Cristina W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Use ar friendly
Joe D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always greeted when I walk in! And always get treated great!
Stan N.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional and cordial.
Cleo R.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been Dr. Randal Swenson's patient for 33 years, never disappointed. He's our # 1 Doctor and would give him an A+++
Harold L.
Submitted 07/29/20
I've been happy fort the help I've gotten so fare.
Connie D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great