Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

167 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suellen H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always Wonderful!
Kristin H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Denise is great!! My daughter has cognitive delays and Denise is always kind and patient.
MARY Y.
Submitted 01/12/21
on time very good at explaining ct, 10 rating I would recommend him
CaLeanna G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very clean, very respectful, understand and very helpful
J. Rulon T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional and effective. I've used the nose wash and am pleased. Not sure how often, but will probably use it as I "feel" it is needed.
Jill H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Everything from scheduling to the actual visit was professional, thorough, and speedy. Highly recommend Dr. Gull!
Ramon J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Was very pleased with the dr and staff. The dr did a great job on my nose and was very careing Was glad to have found a great dr .
Lana M.
Submitted 01/11/21
All the staff was friendly
John K.
Submitted 01/10/21
I don't want to be too dramatic. But Dr. Nancy has changed my life. After dealing with ENT Center of Utah and thinking I had no options, Nancy had me smelling and tasting again within two days! She doesn't know it yet- but she made my 2020, and I get choked up thinking about just how much she has helped me in such a short time. I appreciate it so much!!
Elena R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Snow is gentle and kind. She is also very knowledgeable and professional. We got straight to the point and I'm enjoying my trial of hearing aids as I type this!
Della F.
Submitted 01/08/21
I always feel like a valued patient. They are friendly, personable and take their time to make sure you are receiving the help you need.
Brian N.
Submitted 01/06/21
Amanda has always been friendly and thorough, they always lay out my options for treatment and price it out with my insurance for me.
Melissa N.
Submitted 01/06/21
I went in to see Dr Wilson as a referral form my Physician. I was having long lasting sinus problems on the left side. Dr Wilson discovered I was impacted with infection and determined a sinus reduction surgery was needed. I went through the surgery well and healed great. I have not felt this good in a long time. I am so thankful I went to see Dr Wilson. He is very professional and a Really nice guy. Great staff also.
Jason F.
Submitted 01/01/21
Amanda Dunn is exceptionally warm and extremely talented in explaining the issues and treatment options. She is the best medical professional I have ever been to.
Don B.
Submitted 01/01/21
They do a very good job explaining what is rong and what to do to fix the problem.
Dennis H.
Submitted 12/23/20
I receive excellent hearing care from Stacey Snow. She is very knowledgeable, professional and caring.
Michael G.
Submitted 12/22/20
My experience was great. Denise was caring, not in a hurry, an expert, and went out of her way to make sure I had hearing while my aids were coming.
Linda O.
Submitted 12/20/20
They got me in the next day even if I was a NEW patient. I saw Amanda Dunn. She is very kind and professional!!!!
Amy M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Grateful for the kind staff and Doctor Wilson’s knowledge
Kent P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Amanda, Dr. Gull's PA was absolutely amazing! I came into the office with a severely wax-impacted ear. While it wasn't painless and took some time, Amanda skillfully and painstakingly worked to clear the blockage. While her medical skills were superb, her bedside manner was equally first-rate. She was intelligent, witty, provided constant updates on what was taking place, and just supremely interesting to chat with. I would highly recommend Dr. Gull's office. Whatever your ENT issue, just ask for Amanda! She's outstanding!