Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

95 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvanna B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very nice office personal. They all wore masks. Dr Wilson was very kind and thorough. And he kindly wore a mask.
Chris C.
Submitted 10/12/20
I have been to Dr. Palmer several times over the years and its always been a great experience. I will continue to see him until he retires.
Steve S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Palmer is very knowledgeable, honest, and has the best interest of his patients at heart.
Jessica J.
Submitted 10/11/20
I just love how any Dr. in the practice really listens to you, and they pick up on the little things. They are able to really dial in what medications and other measures you need to keep healthy. Thank You!!
Anna Z.
Submitted 10/11/20
I learned a lot during my visit with Dr. Gull... and he and his staff have great personalities. It was a very pleasant and informative experience.
John D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Friendly,helpful
Susan W.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always a good experience at the Old Farm Office so I drive from Northern Utah every appointment. Returning to seeDr. Swenson on Oct. 20 and been here ling enough that it is hearing aid time! I have had unusual care for my ears from this office. My ears itched deep down and this was the only office that gave me formulas for that! Dr. Swenson: only one who knew what 2 prescriptions would finally heal my esophagus. Notfun getting old! I choke a lit and have had charlie horses in my esophagus muscle which are very painful. Acid reflux finally solved here. No where else out of 3 other docs.
Deondra N.
Submitted 10/10/20
They are so helpful!!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 10/10/20
It's always a good experience at Dr. Palmer's office. Everyone is so nice and great health care!
Nathan J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Gull was professional and thorough. He seemed to genuinely care about my health issue and did a impeccable job fixing it. I have gone to many ENT’s regarding this problem over the last 20 years, and this was the first time my issue was resolved in one visit.
Laura S.
Submitted 10/01/20
I appreciate his positive and informative manner in quickly resolving a long standing problem.
Amanda R.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was so grateful that I was able to do my visit online! It was so convenient to not have to take time off. Dr. Wilson was great and fully explained my treatment and the plan going forward.
Peter V.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Palmer is a no-nonsense, get to the point doctor. He is an amazing diagnostician who always gets to the problem.
Brittany A.
Submitted 09/28/20
Absolutely the best Dr. and so kind. I highly recommend him & his nurses!
Sherry B.
Submitted 09/27/20
I love Dr. Wilson. He is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Another doctor had told me I would need my thyroid removed. Dr. Wilson gave me good advice and other options. He spends time with you and you don't feel rushed. I would recommend him to anyone.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr.Gull and all of his staff were were very kind and knowledgeable, willing to listen to my issues and figure out the best way to help me. I feel better already and that I can trust Dr. Gull to resolve my issues and help me get to a healthy place.
Dave R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Welcoming Front Office Staff. Excellent nurses and doctors.
Peter M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great visit! Dr. Wilson was very thorough in explaining my condition. I could not be more pleased with his concern and explanation.
Diane C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone from reception, assistant and Amanda were professional, happy, open and caring.
Gregory W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Wilson was very attentive to my concerns and was able to give me recommendations to help with my hearing issues.