Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

42 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill S.
Submitted 08/11/20
The element that made me able to hear and function in society is not the quality of my hearing aids, it is the skill of my Audiologist Denise Arcenaux.
Nidia M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great Service
Patsy O.
Submitted 08/08/20
I am treated with such respect and I enjoy my visits every time!
Mark A.
Submitted 08/07/20
McKie is knowledgeable, practical, and helpful.
James B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent and and effective visit/exam. Dr. Gull was as usual cordial and communicative.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 08/07/20
The staff are so kind and helpful and Dr. Swenson is a great listener and problem solver. I unconditionally recommend Dr. Swenson and his staff.
Kaden M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very organized, quick, and easy. When compared to my last ENT (in St. Geroge), it is a night and day difference that I would gladly take.
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great care!
Glenda P.
Submitted 08/06/20
They have been wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm grateful!!!!!!!!!!! 5 star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Owen D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great
Terri G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Staff is knowledgeable, thorough, caring, and patient.
Emily C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent care, expert surgeon, genuinely cares for his patients and will do all he can to help you live your best and healthiest life. I loved my service from Dr. Gull and highly recommend him to others; he is a wonderful doctor.
Preston P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Really friendly doctor and willingly to go the extra mile for you.
N. G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Swenson is amazing. He makes you feel confortable and hears your requests. I was very pleased with the results and follow up has been amazing.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Smart info, short wait, cheerful office
LESLIE D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Judy and Erin in the shot clinic are always great!
Tawni R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Swenson was very thorough and educational. The appointment provided ample time to discuss a solution. I was not rushed like other places. His staff was very friendly and his facility very clean.
Trenton B.
Submitted 08/02/20
Very knowledgeable and listens. Staff is very friendly. Raychel is a rock star at the front desk.
Roz E.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always able to get emergency appointment as well as expert, insightful care.
Kim P.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have seen Dr. Palmer, and two of his PA-C's, Nancy Stevensen and McKie Delahunty. Each of them have treated me with professionalism and care, and answered all my questions. I had sinus surgery and have felt I am in very good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Palmer and his team.