Pay Your Bill

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

188 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhea H.
Submitted 04/13/21
MacKi is the best! Took plenty of time to listen, look and do therapy for my vertigo symptoms ❤️
Crista M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Wait was a little long but Amanda was very knowledgeable and helpful
Richard K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Gull is absolutely the best. I saw him 5 years ago and it was a huge success. Now I just saw him again. He is exceptional at his profession. And he is one super nice person. What more could you ask?
Dennis B.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr Wilson and his staff are very easy to work with and are trying to make my results the best they can be.
Brad C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Tami as awesome as always!!!
Ruth N.
Submitted 03/16/21
Doctor Dunn was efficient and fast. She explained what she would do. She also gave helpful advice on my concerns. I will definitely refer my family and friends to her.
Jim P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Gull is the best !!! I’ve had ongoing sinus issues forever. He performed surgery and found the problems. Total relief. His office staff is excellent. He is a great doctor !!!
Kenneth F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Feeling alot better after Dr Wilson
Gary M.
Submitted 02/18/21
excellent explanation for visit, very thorough.
LESLIE D.
Submitted 02/14/21
The ladies at the shot clinic are always friendly and helpful.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Wilson is an excellent doctor to work with and very knowledgeable in his expertise of ENT. He always has offered me excellent suggestions on the quality of my health care.
Christine P.
Submitted 02/07/21
I loved that Dr. Wilson and his staff listened to my symptoms. They did a scope on my first appointment, which was really helpful.
Monalee J.
Submitted 02/07/21
Nancy Stevenson was efficient and friendly and didn't waste any time. I was comfortable seeing her for my needs.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very professional staff and PA
Janice P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Your practicing is close to knowing it all, keep it up some day you may!!!
Theodis W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very respectful and understanding caring of my needs
Teresa J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Professional, personable care from Stacey.
Eric T.
Submitted 02/01/21
Everyone is great. Always able to help if I am having issues.
Gayle T.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone was polite and nice and made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner.
Donald B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great support team there.