Pay Your Bill

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

189 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 08/15/20
We chose Dr. Gull only because he was associated with the hospital where we had my son's CT scan done. We were thrilled with Dr. Gull's rapport, knowledge, and expertise with my son's condition.
Yousif M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very professional
John M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Professional and most knowledgeable!
Richaile P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Palmer has been my family’s ENT for many years!! He is wonderful!!
HUSSEIN A.
Submitted 08/14/20
He’s amazing l love him so much
RANDALL S.
Submitted 08/14/20
DAVID IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. I ENJOY WORKING WITH HIM. HE IS EASY TO GET TO KNOW AND TRUST. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND HIM.
Ed L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Lyndsie was excellent, caring, gentle and knowledgeable. Best care in the state.
Bill S.
Submitted 08/11/20
The element that made me able to hear and function in society is not the quality of my hearing aids, it is the skill of my Audiologist Denise Arcenaux.
Nidia M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great Service
Patsy O.
Submitted 08/08/20
I am treated with such respect and I enjoy my visits every time!
Mark A.
Submitted 08/07/20
McKie is knowledgeable, practical, and helpful.
James B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent and and effective visit/exam. Dr. Gull was as usual cordial and communicative.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 08/07/20
The staff are so kind and helpful and Dr. Swenson is a great listener and problem solver. I unconditionally recommend Dr. Swenson and his staff.
Kaden M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very organized, quick, and easy. When compared to my last ENT (in St. Geroge), it is a night and day difference that I would gladly take.
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great care!
Glenda P.
Submitted 08/06/20
They have been wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm grateful!!!!!!!!!!! 5 star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Owen D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great
Terri G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Staff is knowledgeable, thorough, caring, and patient.
Emily C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent care, expert surgeon, genuinely cares for his patients and will do all he can to help you live your best and healthiest life. I loved my service from Dr. Gull and highly recommend him to others; he is a wonderful doctor.
Preston P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Really friendly doctor and willingly to go the extra mile for you.