Pay Your Bill

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

189 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris B.
Submitted 09/07/20
Absolutely the best Ever!!! Dr Gull and his amazing staff are the best. I Get treated like Gold evertime I go. Highly recommend!!!!
John Wayne H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Satisfied with you Doctor David Palmer
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/04/20
I always receive the best of care at Dr. David Palmer's office.
Joe G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Had a very pleasant visit with Stacey Snow--she helped me with a few problems I was having with my hearing aids
DANIEL Z.
Submitted 09/03/20
I feel with family
Paul K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Office is very well run with professional people. Dr. Palmer is among the best doctors I have encountered.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/03/20
very good he explained it all.
Stephen H.
Submitted 09/02/20
I have been a patient at ENT since 1983 and have had 2 surgeries there. I am scheduled to have a 3rd surgery now. The first surgery in 1983 was before scopes were used and therefore was not that beneficial. I feel confident Dr. Palmer will correct my sinus problems.
Joann B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Swenson is always professional and solves my issues. Can’t say enough good.
Caden R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Amazing experience with Dr Gull and he’s team! highly recommend them
Diane K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Everyone in the office was very professional and followed the guidelines for the safety of others with the virus. My appointment was kept timely. Dr Wilson was informative and took time to answer my questions and give me explanations. I would recommend him to anyone, and I will be making a return visit.
Greg J.
Submitted 08/22/20
Professional office staff and Doctors. Dr Gull always finds the best solution to my medical situation. Ears were clear with no worries.
Scott N.
Submitted 08/22/20
I called the office for an appointment and got in within three hours on the same day!! I had zero wait time, which is uncommon for most Doctor's offices. Dr. Palmer and his staff quickly set about their work and what was suspected from my primary care doc was ruled out, much to my relief. Great experience - you will not be disappointed if you select Dr. Palmer - we even visited for a while about Scandinavia - Scott
Mary D.
Submitted 08/22/20
On time appointment with a kind, thoughtful and highly capable audiologist. I refer friends to Dr. Snow consistently.
Tammy I.
Submitted 08/18/20
The BEST!!!
Maurinne A.
Submitted 08/17/20
The staff here was really kind. Every information I was given, was explained very well so that I was aware and understood everything.
Lucie J.
Submitted 08/17/20
Appreciated the thoroughness of the visit and also the advice and guidance I received.
TyAnne C.
Submitted 08/16/20
Always prompt and professional.
Chris J.
Submitted 08/16/20
Great visit
Kathy R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr Swenson and staff are the best. Our family gets the best care