Pay Your Bill

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

189 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Worthy E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Nice people,and,helpful.
Ronald Rion L.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have been a patient of David Lodzins. He has always been so accommodating whenever I have needed help replacing or adjusting my hearing aids.
Melissa G.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Gull’s office for several years. Dr. Gull, Amanda, and the allergy clinic have been wonderful to me. I’m always treated with kindness and I haven’t had a bad experience. I appreciate their concern and they always offer up a solution I’m comfortable with. Thank you!!
Aaron H.
Submitted 11/18/20
seamless and professional
Brian B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Delahunty is always very attentive to me while I describe my symptoms and then is very good with devising a plan of attack and following through with what he says he is going to do.
Gary D.
Submitted 11/17/20
He fixed an old problem. Wish I had seen him earlier.
Jesse E.
Submitted 11/17/20
This was a first visit and I was processed promptly. The staff was friendly and the evaluation was thorough.
Kierra C.
Submitted 11/17/20
The surgery went smooth and I felt very comfortable with my medical team.
Richard M.
Submitted 11/17/20
I visit every 6 months. Once a year he tests my hearing and makes adjustments to my hearing aids and keeps me supplied. He responds to my concerns.
Lindy C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly staff. Taking all safety precautions. The exam room walls must be thin. I heard other patient appointments which limits privacy. Other than that, GREAT!
Hal I.
Submitted 11/17/20
We're very pleased with her service.
Andrew B.
Submitted 11/17/20
The staff at the allergy clinic is the best!
Ashley B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Gull and his team are the best for allergy needs. I came to them for an allergy shot regimen. Before anything was decided, all my options were laid out with approximate timelines and costs. Once we started the allergy test, everything was explained step by step. I never felt like I was being talked down to or left out of some decision. Once my medication was compiled, allergy shots started. I loved the staff and I love the care they take to make sure I get MY medication. They check in on me when I have an allergic reaction, which have always been minor and small. They keep me informed on costs and bills. We meet regularly so Dr. Gull is up to date on my progress and to answer any questions I might have. The care during Covid has been exceptional. I just can't say enough good things about this clinic and staff!!
Theresa K.
Submitted 11/07/20
I always receive excellent care from Dr Palmer , Nancy and the staff. Thanks to all.
Silvanna B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very nice office personal. They all wore masks. Dr Wilson was very kind and thorough. And he kindly wore a mask.
Chris C.
Submitted 10/12/20
I have been to Dr. Palmer several times over the years and its always been a great experience. I will continue to see him until he retires.
Steve S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Palmer is very knowledgeable, honest, and has the best interest of his patients at heart.
Jessica J.
Submitted 10/11/20
I just love how any Dr. in the practice really listens to you, and they pick up on the little things. They are able to really dial in what medications and other measures you need to keep healthy. Thank You!!
Anna Z.
Submitted 10/11/20
I learned a lot during my visit with Dr. Gull... and he and his staff have great personalities. It was a very pleasant and informative experience.
John D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Friendly,helpful