Pay Your Bill

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

189 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kent G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Personal. Interested in our personal as well as our health. Thorough and answers every question
Kelly R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very friendly and informative
Rick W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff are professional, caring and attentive. Dr. Wilson took his time explaining what my conditions were but also options available for me to get temporary immediate results as well as explaining a procedure for long term results, which I did both. This is a doctor I would highly recommend to anybody needing this kind of expertise.
Adeline J.
Submitted 11/20/20
I have great confidence and respect for Dr. Swenson and his staff. They always express concern over any problems I might have and answer all questions I have. I have recommended Dr. Swenson to many of my friends and they feel the same as I do. Not only is he my trusted and respected doctor, but he and his staff are also my friends.
Jared R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Justin Gull and the entire staff answered made sure I was taken care of every step of the way.
Joe W.
Submitted 11/20/20
I really felt like the team there was listening to me and focused on trying to understand what was wrong with my body. If you have ENT needs, this is the team to use.
Esther M.
Submitted 11/20/20
This doctor was easy to talk to and showed compassion in her work.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Nancy cured my pseudemonus. She was wonderful. She knew just what to do.
Teresa L.
Submitted 11/19/20
He is very through & willing to listen to his patients concerns.
Rob A.
Submitted 11/19/20
Best of the best. I would not go anywhere else
Harold L.
Submitted 11/19/20
There have been a lot of things to work though but all looks better know, I hope.
Kent J. T.
Submitted 11/19/20
He’s a superb practitioner.,
Joyce J.
Submitted 11/19/20
They are very kind and efficient.
Dottie D.
Submitted 11/19/20
We have been going to Stacy for a few years now and she is always very pleasant and professional. Very thorough with our adjustments on our hearing aids. We would highly recommend her.
Mindy R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Wilson is always very personable, competent and timely.
Larry P.
Submitted 11/19/20
David is very knowledgeable and thorough, he listens to you and recommends accordingly. We’ve been very pleased and would recommend ENT Specialist.
Joe D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Friendly staff!!!
Jess D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Snow knows how to make you feel comfortable. Always willing to answer any questions in the office or by phone. I feel very confident in her ability and knowledge. If you have any hearing problems, she is the doctor for you.
Sabrina F.
Submitted 11/18/20
What a wonderful experience! A physician that actually listened...didn't get that in Las Vegas! Already have someone else to refer to the practice! Keep up the stellar work!
Diane C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I had a great experience at the office. I was able to get in quickly and feel I had a thorough exam.