Pay Your Bill

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

189 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Grateful for the kind staff and Doctor Wilson’s knowledge
Kent P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Amanda, Dr. Gull's PA was absolutely amazing! I came into the office with a severely wax-impacted ear. While it wasn't painless and took some time, Amanda skillfully and painstakingly worked to clear the blockage. While her medical skills were superb, her bedside manner was equally first-rate. She was intelligent, witty, provided constant updates on what was taking place, and just supremely interesting to chat with. I would highly recommend Dr. Gull's office. Whatever your ENT issue, just ask for Amanda! She's outstanding!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/17/20
It was great.
Christine T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Nancy was very helpful. She was concerned s d explained everything to me.
Tracy B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Palmer is a fantastic doctor. He explains things well, his staff is so friendly and helpful. I am so glad that I found ENT Specialists and Dr. Palmer.
Linda J.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Wilson was very professional and knowledgeable he took care of all my concerns would definitely recommend Dr Wilson
Bill H.
Submitted 12/17/20
My friends at ENT specialists have truly become like family.
Scott T.
Submitted 11/27/20
great experience
Eric T P.
Submitted 11/27/20
Everyone was so great. McKie was so informative and spent such great time with us.
Jean T.
Submitted 11/26/20
Since I have been seen different times and done therapy I have not had a sore throat. Didn't do the third stroboscopic. Due to financial issues.
Raymond R.
Submitted 11/25/20
professional excellence
Teegan R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very friendly, and efficient.
Courtney T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Gull did a wonderful job with my initial visit & my surgery. He made me feel comfortable & I felt he informed me & my ride home very well about the recovery. He is extremely nice & good at what he does. Also, everyone in his office is helpful & kind.
Rodney D.
Submitted 11/22/20
Stacey is awesome. She is very personable. I am very pleased. She has really help me a lot.
David W.
Submitted 11/22/20
It was great - did not have to wait long and it was simple but thorough. Will be better about coming yearly next time.
Larry B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Yes he finally got me a date for an operation to clean out my nose
Callie S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Allergy reevaluation went well. Was seen in a timely manner.
Chris D.
Submitted 11/22/20
About a year ago I suffered sudden hearing loss in one of my ears and have been a patient since then. Throughout my life I’ve been a musician and audio engineer so this was a disastrous thing to happen to me and with critically trained ears I have to imagine I was an atypical and difficult patient. David and staff never once made me feel that way though, over several visits they very much seemed interested in helping me in any way they could. David went beyond what I think would have been reasonable expectations and I’m very grateful for that. Thank you!
Wayne R.
Submitted 11/21/20
The words necessary to describe my experience with Dr. Palmer and staff escape my tongue as the sweet memories flood in and envelope my soul in a dark memory of saying Ahaaaa while Dr. P Peeped at my vocal cords with a cold steel implement designed for delicate work. Dr. Palmer has taken upon himself the yoke of excellence and carries patients on a journey at-no-time-ever voyaged by mortal healthy beings. Happy? Try Joyous! Satisfied? Every dark crevice! Therapy? No longer needed! Marriage? Saved! Schedule time with Dr. P and you will be properly diagnosed, treated, and pampered by this Ivy league educated brainiac and you will be poked and prodded with the finest high tech equipment an ENT is entrusted with.
Lori G.
Submitted 11/21/20
I was just very impressed with the entire staffs level of professionalism. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone who needs to be seen by an ENT.