Pay Your Bill

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

ENT Specialists

ENTs and Allergy Clinics located in Salt Lake City, UT; Murray, UT; Tooele, UT; Draper, UT; & West Jordan, UT

189 total reviews

ENT Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always good!
Ron B.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have not had much contact with Dr. Wilson but the time I have had, he was very kind and thoughtful. I thank him. The staff have also be very kind and helpful. It is nice to be able to call in and get answers to question and help. I hope I hear soon, as to if I qualify for the implant and get out of using my CPAP. It is not enjoyable for me to use. Thanks to you all again ! Ron Bird
Rick B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent from start to finish. No waiting. He was very attentive to my concerns and needs. Top notch care.
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I go in once a week for an allergy shot, and the staff is great!
Gerald B.
Submitted 07/28/20
everything was explained in a easy to understand manner. no surprises. today is Tuesday July 28th and I am still coughing up blood with mucus
Paul L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Amanda took great care to listen to me and then came up with a plan that worked well.
Benjamin A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great
Mardell T.
Submitted 07/28/20
I was treated efficiently and successfully. I was satisfied and grateful for repair of my hearing aid.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/28/20
My time at Dr. Gull's office and the allergy clinic have been phenomenol! They listen to you, they give you options, they explain everything, and they keep you informed throughout the whole allergy process. I go in weekly, and I'm always greeted by name with a smile. I feel valued and appreciated. I love the results I've gained from my treatment. It's been a fantastic experience!